IACA Management Committee

The 2016 -17 IACA Management Committee as elected at the IACA Annual General Meeting, 19 October 2016.

Solomon Booth

Committee Member

Moa Arts / Ngalmun Lagau Minaral 

Laurie Nona

Committee Member

Abe Muriata

Committee Member

Artist Girringun Aboriginal Art Centre

Diann Lui

Committee Member

Manager Erub Arts: Darnley Island

Grace Barnes, MIarts, Aboriginal Art.

Grace Barnes

Committee member

Manager MIArts

Jeannie Heynatz